Contact Xpirit

Fill out our form below or get in touch with us using the info below.



Xpirit offices: Netherlands Belgium Germany

Xpirit Netherlands

Address & tax info

Laapersveld 27, 1213 VB Hilversum
The Netherlands
Get directions

VAT no. NL854486252B01
Chamber of Commerce 61782734
Bank account NL13RABO0300437242

Team contacts

Max Verhorst Commercial Director +31 (0)6 13 46 80 02 mverhorst@xpirit.com
Marcel de Vries Chief Technical Officer +31 (0)6 35 11 54 91 mdevries@xpirit.com
Immanuel Kranendonk Chief Operational Officer +31 (0)6 51 06 47 33 ikranendonk@xpirit.com

Xpirit Belgium

Address & tax info

Oude Gentweg 26 9840, De Pinte
Belgium
Get directions

VAT no. BE 0707.868.485
Chamber of Commerce 707868485
Bank account BE63 0018 4815 150

Team contacts

Gill Cleeren Chief Technical Officer +32 (0) 475 25 40 16 gcleeren@xpirit.com
Pieter Gheysens Managing Director +32 (0) 478 28 83 75 pgheysens@xpirit.com

Xpirit Germany

Address & tax info

Alfred-Herrhausen-Alee 3-5
65760 Eschborn
Germany
GetDirections

VAT no. DE347093463
Chamber of Commerce HRB123129
Bank account DE31502102950503000433

Team contacts

Michael Kaufmann CEO / Managing Director +49 172 7110098 mkaufmann@xpirit.com
Thomas Tomow CTO, Chief Technology Officer ttomow@xpirit.com

Media Info

For press inquiries: mverhorst@xpirit.com

download our logo files